Jianghu Emergency Update Info

“I sold chamber pots in the ancient times” is still under review on novel updates and so the chapter has not yet been posted on it. Since that is the case, I will wait until the review is finished before I post Jianghu Emergency. The ai for novel updates has a system where if you post too many chapters after one another, then your chapters will be put on a backlist that causes the group’s chapters to only show for the previous day.

I don’t want that to happen as Jianghu Emergency and the other 3 novels would likely cause the ai to activate after a total of 5 chapters are reviewed. I was planning on posting Jianghu Emergency’s chapter 1 today, but it will have to wait until tomorrow or later depending on when the previous novel chapter will finish being review. I was told it can sometimes take 3 days. 😦

Sneak peaks of chapters can be found on the discord though if more people join.

Leave a comment